Publication and Submission Dates

Publication Dates

Listed below are the dates the latest edition of our paper will be distributed to the Walker community.

The 2013-2014 school year publication schedule has not been finalized yet. Please check back for updates, and look for the first issue to appear around September 2013.

Issue 1: Friday, October 5

Issue 2: Tuesday, November 20

Issue 3: Friday, December 14

Issue 4: Friday, February 1

Issue 5: Friday, March 8

Issue 6: Friday, April 5

Issue 7: Friday, May 17

Submission Dates

The following dates are the deadlines for ad submission, meaning ads are due by these dates. We welcome early submission, but please note that we cannot accept any late advertisements. To submit your ad, please go to the submission form here. 

Issue 1: Friday, September 28

Issue 2: Tuesday, November 13

Issue 3: Friday, December 7

Issue 4: Friday, January 25

Issue 5: Friday, March 1

Issue 6: Friday, March 29

Issue 7: Friday, May 10

Ready to submit your ad? Click here!