Walker wins!
Featured: Olivia Jarbeau (12), Alexandria Nause (alumni), Bob Petersen (Upper School art teacher), Karl Lee (10), Ellen Roberts (11), Anna Sun (10), Ali Manning (11), Isabel Schmieta (11), Peggy Zhao (10), Annie Huang (12), Danielle Lancaster (12), Savannah Wakfield (alumni)

Photo credit: Daryl Hutchins

Weigh in on this story

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s